Boeuf River SWCDupdated: March 2013
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary (Monroe) Erika Huber Erika.Huber@la.nacdnet.net
District Technician: Richard O. Rockett Richard.Rockett@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Larry Phillips (Rayville) Larry.Phillips@la.usda.gov
District Conservationist: James Shivers James.Shivers@la.usda.gov
(Monroe/Columbia)
Resource Conservationist: Terry May (Monroe) terry.may@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Shannon Walters (Rayville) Shannon.Walters@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Terry Clampit Terry.Clampit@la.usda.gov
(Monroe)
Soil Conservation Technician: Ben Williams (Columbia) ben.williams@la.usda.gov


Contact Boeuf River SWCD


Contact Boeuf River SWCD

Melissa Harwell
District Secretary
141 Industrial Loop
Rayville, Louisiana  71269
Phone: 318/728-4451 Ext 3

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Caldwell Parish, Louisiana
  • Ouachita Parish, Louisiana
  • Richland Parish, Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator