Caddo SWCD
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary/Program Assistant: *Joy Knotts joy.jnotts@la.nacdnet.net
District Technician: Leonard Endris leonard.endris@la.nacdnet.net
Project Manager, Red Bayou, Danny Martin danny.martin@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Brian Baiamonte Brian.Baiamonte@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Jason Mims Jason.Mims@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Candis Voorhies Candis.Voorhies@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation AID: Cody Colvin Cody.Colvin@la.usda.gov

Contact Caddo SWCD

Joy Knotts
District Secretary
1402 Hawn Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana  71107-6532
Phone: 318-676-3333 Ext 3
Fax: 318 676 3331

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Caddo Parish, Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator