Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry Office of Soil and Water Conservationupdated: June 2014
Bradley Spicer, Assistant Commissioner
Email: Brad_S@ldaf.state.la.us

Laura Edwards, Administrative Assistant
Email: Laura_e@ldaf.state.la.us

Lisa McGraw, Administrative Assistant
Email: lmcgraw@ldaf.state.la.us

Joey Breaux, Ag. Environmental Specialist Manager, State Coordinator LA Project WET
Email: Joey_B@ldaf.state.la.us

Butch Stegall, Programs Coordinator
Email: butch_s@ldaf.state.la.us

Michael Schooler, Ag. Environmental Specialist
4974 Central Avenue
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318/387-8683
Fax: 318/388-4275
Email: mschooler@ldaf.state.la.us

Theron Phillips, Ag. Environmental Specialist II
2410 Old Sterlington Road, Suite B
Monroe, LA 71203
Phone: 318/343-4467 Ext. 3
Fax: 318/343-4986
Email: tphillips@ldaf.state.la.us

Kyle Soileau, Ag. Environmental Specialist
1049 W. Summers Drive
Abbeville, LA 70510-2708
Phone: 337/893-5781
Fax: 337/893-9225
Email: ksoileau@ldaf.state.la.us


Contact Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry Office of Soil and Water Conservation


Contact Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry Office of Soil and Water Conservation

Bradley Spicer
Assistant Commissioner
PO Box 3554
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70821-3554
Phone: 225 922 1269
Fax: 225 922 2577


 

Service Area

Statewide service provider in:
  • Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator