Northeast SWCD
DISTRICT STAFF:
Secretary: Judy Mackey Judy.Mackey@la.nacdnet.net
District Technician: Dan Brunson Dan.Brunson@la.nacdnet.net

NRCS STAFF:
District Conservationist: Jason Hardie Jason.Hardie@la.usda.gov
Resource Conservationist: Terry Johnston Terry.Johnston@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservationist: Stephanie Cruse Stephanie.Cruse@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Randy Welch Randy.Welch@la.usda.gov
Soil Conservation Technician: Joel Williams Joel.Williams@la.usda.gov

Contact Northeast SWCD

Judy Mackey
District Secretary
PO Box 57
Winnsboro, Louisiana  71295-5737
Phone: 318-435-6743 Ext 3
Fax: 318 435 5515

 

Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Franklin Parish, Louisiana


To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator