Salt Creek Prescribed Burn Association

Date Formed: March 2005
Area of Operation: Southern 1/3 of Pottawatomie and Southern 1/3 of Seminole Counties


  • Chair - Darrell Walker
  • Vice-Chair - Martin Louthan
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Jack Noe

Board Members:

  • James Tooley
  • Ted Eberle

Membership: 17
Burns Conducted: 2007 - 1

Contact Salt Creek Prescribed Burn Association

Angie Brooks or Shawn Fleming
Konawa Conservation District
102 E 1st Street
Konowa, Oklahoma  74849
Phone: 580-925-3117


Service Area

Services provided in:
  • Pottawatomie County, Oklahoma
  • Seminole County, Oklahoma

To request additions or corrections to this entry email the Administrator